Aesch 4

Spieler
Alder Patrick patrick.alder@ttcaesch.ch 616019
Bühler Oliver Oliver.Buehler@ttcaesch.ch 617003
Persy Gabriele gabriele.persy@ttcaesch.ch 601701
Uttinger Dieter dieter.uttinger@ttcaesch.ch 600162
Winiger Urs urs.winiger@ttcaesch.ch 600079
Zamora Fernando fernando.zamora@ttcaesch.ch 613004
Kapitän
Persy Gabriele gabriele.persy@ttcaesch.ch 601701

Nächste Spiele

Fr 31.01.2020 19:30-22:30 Aesch IV - Binningen III 
Schützenmattschulhaus, 4147 Aesch
Fr 14.02.2020 20:00-23:00 Möhlin III - Aesch IV 
Turnhalle Fuchsrain, Schulhausweg, 4313 Möhlin
Do 12.03.2020 19:30-22:30 Aesch IV - Oberwil V 
Schützenmattschulhaus, 4147 Aesch
Do 26.03.2020 19:30-22:30 Aesch IV - Frick V 
Schützenmattschulhaus, 4147 Aesch

Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)