Aesch 4

Spieler

Bühler Oliver Oliver.Buehler@ttcaesch.ch 617003
Luu Van Huy vanhuy.luu@ttcaesch.ch 600928
Meier-Graf Patrick patrick.meier-graf@ttcaesch.ch 600254
Persy Gabriele gabriele.persy@ttcaesch.ch 601701
Uttinger Dieter dieter.uttinger@ttcaesch.ch 600162
Winiger Urs urs.winiger@ttcaesch.ch 600079
Zamora Fernando fernando.zamora@ttcaesch.ch 613004

Kapitän

Persy Gabriele gabriele.persy@ttcaesch.ch 601701

Nächste Spiele

Wann Betreff
Mo 14.12.2020 20:15-22:30 Gelterkinden 2 - Aesch 4
Gelterkinden, Turnhallenstrasse, Mehrzweckhalle
Fr 08.01.2021 19:30-22:00 Aesch 4 - Diepflingen
Schützenmattschulhaus, 4147 Aesch
Fr 22.01.2021 19:30-22:30 Copains Birsfelden 4 - Aesch 4
Schulhaus Scheuerrain Florastrasse/Wartenbergstrasse 4127 Birsfelden
Do 04.02.2021 19:30-22:00 Aesch 4 - Wettstein Basel
Schützenmattschulhaus, 4147 Aesch
Fr 12.02.2021 20:00-22:00 Basel 6 - Aesch 4
Vogelsangschulhaus, Schwarzwaldallee 107, 4058 Basel
Do 11.03.2021 19:30-22:00 Aesch 4 - Oberwil 2
Schützenmattschulhaus, 4147 Aesch
Mi 24.03.2021 19:15-21:45 Liebrüti - Aesch 4
Schulturnhalle Liebrüti Schwarzackerstr. 4303 Kaiseraugst
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)
Abonnieren